Skip to main content

Words to You && Me

Β· 2 min read
Qiu-IT

It's so unbelievable after the first own project with JS, how excited I am for coding. The last new project Timer 25-5 makes me so enjoyable. I wished I could start coding every day after my high school. COVID-19 is a terrible thing but at another side it made me a new journey πŸ’ͺ which can lead me a new start.

Thanks to blogger I would write down some mental journeys and personal growth about coding here, and I would also share the front-end skills what I acquire, and personal projects during the coding journey. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

NEVER TOO LATE TO START CODING IF YOU LOVE IT.

Maybe you are as old as me and have encountered COVID-19 for the last three years, but please don't give up, learning code will let you see another world. If you want to see your design and operation, I suggest you learn JS, because when you see a 'Timer' running on your website, you will be very proud. Are there any places to study for free? YES!!! There are freeCodeCamp and leetcode for free (it is not an advertisement, I sincerely recommend it to people with limited budget)! Go inside and have a look, you are sure to gain a lot! πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ…ΊπŸ…΄πŸ…΄πŸ…Ώ πŸ…ΆπŸ…ΎπŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Άβ•β•β•